Press "Enter" to skip to content

BSU and NTC recognized for commitment to improving experiences and advancing outcomes for first-generation college students

Bemidji, Minn. – The Center for First-generation Student Success, an initiative of NASPA and The Suder Foundation, recently announced Bemidji State University and Northwest Technical College is among seventy-six new members of the First Scholars Network for 2023-24. To be selected as a First Scholars Network member, BSU and NTC displayed a demonstrated commitment to improving experiences and…
Source: Red Lake Nation News

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply