Press "Enter" to skip to content

Curlers compete at Zarling bonspiel

bemidjipioneer – The Bahr Team was crowned first event champion at the 32-team Leroy Zarling Memorial Bonspiel held Feb. 14-16 at the Bemidji Curling Club. The second, third and fourth event champions were the Captain Love, Aitken and Larson teams, respectively.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: