Press "Enter" to skip to content

Fifth is the new fourth: Beavers hope fifth-year leadership improves on-ice fortunes

Bemidji State women’s hockey has four players — forward Lydia Passolt, forward Lindsey Featherstone, forward Paige Beebe and goaltender Kerigan Dowhy — who opted in for a fifth year, and the Beavers are relying on them to reverse last year’s 2-16-2 record and lead this year’s team to improved results.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: