Press "Enter" to skip to content

Neuharth, Junker named BSU athletes of the year

BEMIDJI — Tia Neuharth (women’s soccer) and Michael Junker (football) were named Bemidji State’s 2019-20 Female and Male Athletes of the Year on Thursday afternoon. BSU Athletics also announced several other award winners and paid tribute to the program’s 2019-20 teams and seniors over social media instead of at a banquet due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: