Press "Enter" to skip to content

Walz appoints Harbott to fill Ninth Judicial District vacancy

bemidjipioneer – Minnesota’s Ninth Judicial District consists of Aitkin, Beltrami, Cass, Clearwater, Crow Wing, Hubbard, Itasca, Kittson, Koochiching, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, and Roseau counties. 

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: